Gear case
Auto series
Train series
Construction machinery
Valve body
Mould
Stainless steel
Others
 
 
  Company was founded in June 1995, the registered capital of 5030000 yuan, the existing staff of more than 220 people, the main products for the automotive, construction machinery, agricultural machinery and gear box and other parts castings.
  Company in 2011 was named high-tech enterprises in Jiangsu Province, has won the Jiangsu province science and technology enterprises, Jiangsu Province, province, innovative enterprises, Jiangsu Province, high growth SMEs, Jiangsu province Shou contract re credit enterprises, Changzhou City Labor and social security credit enterprise, and so on.
  Company tenet of "high starting point, high technology, high quality", the number of domestic and foreign advanced technology and mature technology and equipment, with Japan Air Impact Molding Line 2 (FCMX-II, FCMX-III), Danish vertical extrusion flaskless molding line (DISA) and domestic cold, hot core core making machine, Shanghai new research of 3T 3000kw.500HZ series resonant single output intermediate frequency induction furnace melting equipment and perfect physical and chemical detection and online detection equipment.
  Company has passed ISO / TSl6949:2009, ISO14001, OSHSl8000 integrated management system certification, improve the control and the use of SPC control points, six sigma tools in the production process to conduct a comprehensive quality control, to ensure the casting product quality at the same time, the company introduced "5S lean production, implementation of the" visual factory management, the introduction of Japan's Isuzu etc. Company mature casting production process, CAD, 3D modeling, computer simulation of solidification modern technology development, is widely used in the development of new products. The company has become a has advanced production technology and modern management of foundry enterprises, after years of market development, the current domestic Shanghai GM, Jiangling chassis, Zhejiang Asia Pacific Company and established good relations of cooperation, the product has simple indirect export to the United States, Germany, Italy, Spain and other overseas markets.

齿轮箱体
汽车系列
火车系列
工程机械
阀体
模具系列
不锈钢系列
其它产品
 
 
   公司成立于1995年6月,注册资本503万元,现有人员220多人,主营产品为汽车、工程机械、农业机械及传动箱体等零部件铸件。
   公司2011年起被评为江苏省高新技术企业,先后荣获“江苏省科技型中小企业”、“江苏省创新型企业”、“江苏省高成长型中小企业”、“江苏省守合同重信用企业”、“常州市劳动保障诚信企业”等称号。
   公司本着“高起点、高技术、高质量”的宗旨,采用了许多国内外先进技术和成熟的工艺设备,具有日本气冲造型线2条(FCMX-II、FCMX-III)、丹麦垂直挤压无箱造型线(DISA)及国产冷、热芯制芯机、上海新研的3T(3000kw.500HZ)串联谐振单输出中频感应电炉等熔炼设备以及完善的理化检测和在线检测设备。
   公司已通过ISO/TSl6949:2009、ISO14001、OSHSl8000一体化管理体系认证,并运用SPC控制点、6西格玛等控制改善工具在生产过程中进行全面质量控制,在保证铸件产品质量的同时,公司推行“5S精益生产方式”,实施“可视化工厂管理”,引进日本五十铃等公司成熟铸造生产工艺、计算机CAD、三维实体造型、计算机模拟凝固等现代开发技术,广泛运用于新品开发中。公司现已成为一家具有先进生产技术和现代化管理的铸造企业,经过多年的市场开拓,目前与国内上海通用、江铃底盘、浙江亚太等公司建立了良好的合作关系,产品已简接出口到了美国、德国、意大利、西班牙等海外市场。